Essie – Grow Stronger


Photo Credit: Michelle WilliamsAs of yet, I for the life of me cannot figure out why a manicure in a nail salon lasts longer than the ones I do at home. AND, while I am questioning, I don’t love the side splits that I get on my nails. Ladies, you know what I am talking about…those little cuts you get in the side of your nail that catch on EVERYTHING eventually causing you pull out those clippers.

AHA! Well, I can’t tell you it all…but I can tell you that the Essie – Grow Stronger DOES help with those cracks. It gives your nails that extra support that they need. I LOVE it…perhaps you will too!

QUESTIONS...COMMENTS...

