A Gift


My mom recently went on a trip…and brought these back for me! How sweet, right? She had read my article about statement jewelry and decided to add to my collection. How fun! More to play with…YAY!Photo Credit: Michelle Williams

I LOVE the graphic frogs hugging the sides of the wooden ring! Such an interesting element. It gives this newer piece a retro feel…like the big tacky jewelry that little old ladies wear in abundance. When you wear just one of those pieces, they carry a “class”…they make a statement. Ohhh,I love a good statement!Photo Credit: Michelle WilliamsPhoto Credit: Michelle WilliamsPhoto Credit: Michelle Williams

Thank you, mom.

2 thoughts on “A Gift

QUESTIONS...COMMENTS...

