Better Hair & Nails


This little tip made such a HUGE difference in my confidence level…

You see, I have always had thin hair and my nails were weak. SO…in taking the same tip from both my grandmother, my aunt, AND my cousin I started taking a Biotin supplement.Photo Credit: Michelle Williams

I must say, I was a bit skeptical at first as I really hate adding any sort of pill to my morning regimen…I just feel too young to have the weekly pill container to sort out my days. THAT SAID…this one is completely worth adding to the pile.

My nails now grow strong. My hair has thickened. I’M HAPPY! Though, I would suggest that you stick to 1000mcg because any higher and you may start growing a mustache ;).

Thank you Grandma, Phyllis, and Marisa! XO.

_

QUESTIONS...COMMENTS...

